Our Club has a very hard working Committee who band together to keep the Murray Riding Club up and running. Committee meetings are held monthly on the second Tuesday night prior to our rally commencing at 7:30pm usually at The Murray Equestrian Centre, Club House. All members are most welcome to attend Committee meetings. Please advise by email prior to the meeting of your intention to attend to ensure a seat is available at the venue.


Alternatively any suggestions, questions or comments you might have can be directed to any of the Committee members who will raise it at the meeting on your behalf. Remember the AGM is held every December Rally and it is a good time to consider being a committee member. A great way to contribute and meet people and to understand how the club works. For Committee details and to express an interest in becoming involved please email ‘The Club Secretary’ at





President:  Angela Williams 


Vice-President:  Susannah Thomas

Secretary:  Jan Stephens 


Treasurer:  Sally Hicks


Rally Co-ordinator:  Amber Oakley

Committee:  Alison Hanson & Diana Jolley